Curl up with some sex

I’ve talked about ways to have sex and about ways to watch it, but I’m sure a lot of people like to read about sex. As someone who loves to read books, I can relate to this! Here are some books I recommend you buy or maybe you can curl up at Barnes & Noble with a yummy latte from Starbucks and read away!

#1. The Coldest Winter Ever By Sister Souljah: I read this one myself and although it is not mainly about sex there are some really intense scenes described. It is an awesome book which tells the story of a girl’s life based in an urban neighborhood. I would definitely read it again.

#2: Flyy Girl by Omar Tyree: Another book I have read and loved! Again it is not based only on sex but that’s what makes those scenes even better when they are sprinkled throughout and give you a pleasant surprise!

#3: Addicted by Zane: I’ve read this one as well and it might just be one of my favorites!! Talk about explicit reading. This is sure to be a good read and keep you very interested!

#4: My Wicked Vampire by Nina Bangs: I haven’t read this one but my best friend did and I trust her taste. If she says it’s good it must be sexy! Plus, those of you who are into the vampire thing after Twilight will really love this one!

#5: The Sex Chronicles by Zane: I haven’t read this one either but I loved Zane’s other book so much that I truly believe her other work will be just as fantastic!

So the next time you find yourself sitting bored get up and get a book to read. Too many people don’t read enough. It’s such a great thing and it’s even better when the thing you’re reading about is SEX!

Sex quote of the day: “Having sex is like playing bridge. If you don’t have a good partner, you better have a good hand.”

One thought on “Curl up with some sex

Leave a Reply

