Sex on the Beach

I recently got back from a 10-day trip to Jamaica, which was an amazing gift from my wonderful boyfriend. Our time there could not have been any better. The weather was always amazing and the drinks were delicious! If you ever have the chance to go, I would definitely recommend it!

Here we are drinking a "Jamaican Smile"

Here I caught my boyfriend with the amazing scenery in the background

I have to admit, though, that after I found out I would be taking my 1st vacation with just my boyfriend to a tropical island, I wondered what it would be like to have sex on the beach. And I definitely don’t mean the drink!

I remember when one of my good friends told me he had gone on vacation and “did the damn thing” with his girl right in the ocean and they hadn’t even waited for the beach to clear off! Talk about risqué! It sure sounded exciting to me, but I still wasn’t sure if I could do something like that!

Once my honey and I got to the beach I think my mind was made up instantly. I couldn’t imagine being intimate and sexy in a place that had slimy seaweed touching me every few minutes and I definitely did not want to get sand in places where one should never have sand! The beach we stayed at even had grassy-like seaweed everywhere you stepped in the water & it creeps me out when I can’t see what’s under the water. For me, sex on the beach in Jamaica was a definite no! The romance and excitement about sex on the beach had disappeared 😦

And what if we had gotten caught? First of all, it would probably be the most embarrassing moment of my life & it would be rude to whoever had seen us. The resort we stayed at was pretty family oriented. Not to mention, I don’t know what the severity of our punishment would be. Lots of people have gotten off with just a warning, but public indecency is certainly illegal in most places and I wouldn’t want to be involved in any legal issues in another country. No thanks!

By the way, have you watched Sex and the City 2? Samantha gets herself into a bit of trouble in Abu Dhabi because of her sexual escapades in public 😉 Here’s a clip, but I suggest you watch the whole movie. I’m such a Sex and the City fan 🙂

Sex quote of the day: “A promiscuous person is someone who is getting more sex than you are.”

Leave a Reply

